Other Major Awards


Valentino Balboni Award
1997 Lamborghini Diablo VT Roadster owned by Gregg & Donna Miller of Santa Barbara, CA

Meguiar’s Best Finish Award
1955 Lancia B24 Spider America owned by David Eichenbaum of St. Petersburg, FL

ArtCenter College of Design Student Choice Award
1985 Ferrari 255 GTO owned by Shiv Sikand and Dean Dvako of Santa Cruz, CA




Engineering Award
Renzo Porro

Engineering Award
Horacio Pagani

Concorso Italiano
Help Italy! Concorso will match your donation to the Cesvi Foundation. Concorso will also be donating $10 per admission ticket and vehicle registration to the fund.   Learn More